Home > Editorial > Sunday Morning on Cinema – If I Ran Hollywood: Oscar Edition

Sunday Morning on Cinema – If I Ran Hollywood: Oscar Edition

There is this game I like to play.  It’s a game I invented, actually.  It’s called If I Ran Hollywood.  The game has one rule: I run Hollywood.

Welcome to the first of an occasional appearance by my inner-megalomaniac.

Normally, I take on topics that pertain to the motion picture industry as a broader whole.  But since we are only weeks away from the Oscars®, I thought I’d set my sights more specifically on the AMPAS.  With that, here are five things I would change about the Oscars®:

IF I RAN HOLLYWOOD … THE OSCARS® WOULD MOVE TO SATURDAYS

Read the rest at Filmoria

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

